Background 1.jpg

We provide a means by which ministers' spouses, widows, and widowers may share mutual concerns, support, communication, and fellowship. We support widows and widowers through gifts, prayers, and continued fellowship. We provide scholarships for children of ministers of the CME Church. We create a direct service venue for concerns of health and civic issues. We promote friendship, service, and a helpful spirit to local congregations, districts, and connectional concerns.  

About Us

CME Ministers' Spouses Cross copy.png
CME Ministers' Spouses Cross copy.png

The Executive Committee & Patron Bishop


CME Ministers' Spouses Cross copy.png

This is our OFFICIAL Connectional Logo.

Cllick to download a

Hi-Res Copy

Department Bylaws


Click the image to download

Reporting Forms

2020 Reporting Forms

Spouse's Pin

You Can order your official Spouses Pin here!

Episcopal Snapshots

Each month an episcopal district is featured in the Christian Index, the official publication of the CME Church. The month of August features , Mrs. Felecia

Johnson and the 8th Episcopal District. 

Upcoming Events
Staying Well While Living a Life of Ministry & Service (1)
Sat, Oct 10
Oct 10, 10:00 AM CDT
Bishop Teresa Jefferson-Snorton will bring her knowledge and wisdom to a tough topic for tough times.
MSWW Department Annual Meeting (1)
Sat, Oct 24
Oct 24, 10:00 AM CDT
Gathering Spouses from Across the World! Celebrating our successes and 25 Years of Service.


  • Google+ B&W
  • Facebook B&W
  • LinkedIn B&W